Fall Vacation 2012…

… in Europe! Heh. Where? Well, in the City of Light! I’ll be there with my parents and my sister and it’ll be the first trip there for me and my parents. My sister has been there once or maybe twice? In any case, it’ll be a family vacation and I’m looking forward to their visit here to DC and our trip to Paris! I’ll definitely be paying homage to the flagship stores of Cartier, Chanel, and Hermes even if only to browse and look forward to exploring the countless architecture in the city!

pic taken from here

Do you have any suggestions on places to eat and visit? I’d appreciate any input!

Leave a Reply

