Editorial: Harper’s Bazaar UK – Attention Please

I am loving the boxy structured silhouettes, the classic yet chic styling of the outfits, the military color palette and of course the accessories in this editorial!

Sophie Srej in Attention Please Harper's Bazaar UK editorial shot by Jonas Bresnen

Sophie Srej in Attention Please editorial Harper's Bazaar UK shot by Jonas Bresnan

Sophie Srej in Attention Please editorial UK Harper's Bazaar shot by Jonas Bresnan

Sophie Srej in Attention Please editorial Harper's Bazaar UK shot by Jonas Bresnan

2 thoughts on “Editorial: Harper’s Bazaar UK – Attention Please

  1. chocolatecookiesandcandies

    I’m a HUGE fan of the military color. I’ve worn my jacket to death this spring/summer. I can’t help but get distracted by the beautiful crocodile Hermes Gypsiere. Beautiful bag. I’d hate to find out how much it costs.

    Reply
    1. fauxionista Post author

      Good to know! I consider military color and jacket to be a classic. 🙂 As for the Hermes Gypsiere, I saw someone carrying one in Blue Jeans (not the croc) and can’t help but stare at it the whole time!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

