Neiman Marcus & Target – Holiday 24

Designer collaborations are becoming a trend and only few catch my eye. For the Neiman Marcus & Target collaboration, of the 50 items, only these two items caught my eye and they’re en route to me!

Neiman Marcus Target Lela Rose Robert Rodriguez

Robert Rodriguez Lace Dress $99.99// Lela Rose Guipure Lace Top $69.99

I’m curious to examine the material which would warrant them a place in my wardrobe. Otherwise, back to the store it goes.

Will you be getting any of the 50 items? You can shop for them here and here. (Items seem to be selling quickly on Neiman’s site but Target still seem to have them.)

 

4 thoughts on “Neiman Marcus & Target – Holiday 24

  1. Kerry

    Gorgeous pieces! I hope the material and quality is all you desire, because I’m sure that they’ll both look beautiful on you!

    I ordered the DVF yoga mat and the Tracy Reese dessert plates a few hours ago, because I was afraid of them selling out before I made it to the store with M & I.

    xoxo
    Kerry

    Reply

Leave a Reply

